Full Service Catering Berlin Hoflieferanten #fromthefarmtothecity Delight Catering Highest product quality and the tastiest food preparation. Whether for 50 or 2,000 guests, a conference, gala or party. Nachhaltiges Bio Catering Berlin #fromthefarmtothecity
From the farm to the city The best from nature and our farm refined to first-class catering for Berlin
Dekorative Lachsroellchen #fromthefarmtothecity With reason. And understanding 30 years of experience and the believe that real enjoyment can only be produced with respect for people, animals and the environment.
Freundlicher Koch der Hoflieferanten Berlin

About Us

Premium catering for Berlin since 1990. Our name defines what we stand for: The processing of home-made products from the region into tasty meals, combined with excellent service. From the farm to the city providing high-quality and creativeness.

Tastings

Quality promise + experience

We offer a sustainable catering with products from our farm, from our bakery and sustainable producers from Berlin and the region around Berlin.

200

events per year

30

years of experience

10

years certified organic

Delight Catering Berlin

Taste and quality are the most important to us. And we cook in a way that puts reason and well-being first. It is a matter close to our hearts where our products come from, how they are processed and what influence they have on us and our environment.

Gedeckter Holztisch mit frischen Speisen

For every occasion

We make you happy. Because our experienced team takes care of your wishes from A to Z – before, during and after the event. Whether you are hosting 50 or 5,000 guests privately or business-wise or you want a menu, live cooking, buffets or finger food. We are also happy to take care of your location, the equipment and decoration.

Craftmanship

We are a catering manufactury. The highest product quality meets excellent craftsmanship. With our many years of experience, great attention to detail and well-trained chefs, we create fresh and individual food compositions for every occasion.

Ca
schön angerichtetes Bio Gericht vom Bio Caterer Hoflieferanten

Arts

Presentation matters. We serve creative and subtle arranged compositions that are not only delicious but also suitable for Instagram. Art served on a plate.

Our satisfied customers

Contact Us

Are you looking for a catering service for your event in Berlin? No matter if company party, event catering, Christmas party, congress or gourmet catering. You are right with us and we look forward to hearing from you!



This website is protected by reCAPTCHA and the data protection regulations and terms of use of Google apply.
* Required fields

Full Service Catering Berlin Hoflieferanten #vomhofindiestadt Genuss-Catering Höchste Produktqualität und leckerste Speisenzubereitung. Ob für 50 oder 2.000 Gäste. Ob Konferenz, Gala oder Party. Vom Hof in die Stadt mit den Hoflieferanten Berlin #vomhofindiestadt Vom Hof in die Stadt Das Beste aus der Natur und vom eigenen Hof veredelt zu erstklassigem Catering für die Hauptstadt-Region frische Kreationen vom Bio Caterer Hoflieferanten Berlin #vomhofindiestadt Mit Vernunft. Und Verstand. 30 Jahre Catering Erfahrung und die Überzeugung, dass echter Genuss nur mit Respekt vor Mensch, Tier und Umwelt herzustellen ist.
Laechelnder Koch der Hoflieferanten Berlin Catering

Über uns

Premium-Catering in Berlin seit 1990. Der Name sagt, wofür wir stehen: Die Verarbeitung von selbst hergestellten Produkten aus der Region zu schmackhaften Speisen, verbunden mit exzellentem Service. Vom Hof in die Stadt, hochwertig und kreativ.

Kleine
Kostproben

Qualitätsversprechen + Erfahrung

Wir bieten ein nachhaltiges Catering mit Produkten vom eigenen Bauernhof, aus der eigenen Bäckerei und von nachhaltig arbeitenden Produzenten aus Berlin und der Region rund um Berlin.

200

Veranstaltungen pro Jahr

30

Jahre Catering Erfahrungen

10

Jahre Bio-zertifiziert

Genuss-Catering
in Berlin

Geschmack und Produktqualität sind uns am wichtigsten. Und dabei kochen wir so, dass Vernunft und Wohlbefinden an erster Stelle stehen. Es ist uns eine Herzensangelegenheit, wo unsere Produkte herkommen, wie sie verarbeitet werden und welchen Einfluss sie auf uns und unsere Umwelt haben. Bio Catering in Berlin in bester Qualität.

Gedeckter Holztisch mit frischen Speisen

Für jeden Anlass

Wir machen Sie glücklich. Weil sich unser erfahrenes Event Catering Team von A bis Z um Ihre Wünsche kümmert – vor, während und nach der Veranstaltung. Egal, ob Sie privat oder geschäftlich 50 oder 5.000 Gäste bewirten, ob Sie sich ein Menü, Live-Cooking, Buffets oder Fingerfood wünschen. Auch um Ihre Location, die Ausstattung, das Equipment und die Dekoration kümmern wir uns gerne.

Handwerk

Wir sind eine Catering-Manufaktur in Berlin. Höchste Produktqualität trifft auf exzellente Handwerkskunst. Mit unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung, viel Liebe zum Detail und ausgebildeten Köchen auf allen Stationen kreieren wir frische und individuelle Speisen-Kompositionen für jeden Anlass.

Catering Servicekraft bei Speisenzubereitung

Kreation

Das Auge isst mit. Wir servieren kreative und raffiniert arrangierte Kompositionen, die nicht nur lecker, sondern auch Instagram-tauglich sind. Kunst auf dem Teller.

Unsere zufriedenen
Kunden

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Catering für Ihr Event in Berlin? Egal ob Firmenfeier, Event Catering, Weihnachtsfeier, Kongress- oder Gourmet Catering. Bei uns sind Sie richtig und wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!



Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.
* Pflichtfelder