Catering

Quality food is
our strength.

It is a matter close to our hearts to know where our products come from, how they are processed and what influence they have on us and our environment. For our catering, we prefer to use seasonal organic products, if possible from the Berlin/Brandenburg region. Wherever possible, our team works climate neutrally and sustainably. What we serve, however, should not only be of first-class quality but also visually convincing.

Catering Team Hoflieferanten Berlin bei Speisenzubereitung

Craftmanship

If you beat around the bush too long, you’ll end up serving it cold and for that matter to put it short and crisp: We are firmly convinced that as a caterer you can be green even far away from the salad bar. Combining first-class catering with real sustainability is an absolute matter of the heart for us.

Creation

Freshness served on plates. Different from many caterers who prepare meals in their kitchens and offer them ready to serve at the event, our chefs are on site. They prepare fresh food according to need and demand, on-site. The vegetables are placed in the pans on spot and directly served on the plates of the guests. Accordingly, the bread is freshly cut as required. Regarding exquisite meat, we prove that we only serve the good cuts.

Nachhaltiges Catering Berlin
Catering Handwerkskunst

For every ocassion

We provide moments of excitement and empty plates. With fresh food and exhilarating service. With venues that take on any attraction. No matter whether it’s a wedding or a trade fair, 50 or 5,000 guests, we follow with excellent quality and detail every step of the way.

Catering

Gutes Essen ist
unsere Stärke.

Wir wollen wissen, wo unsere Nahrungsmittel herstammen, wie sie verarbeitet werden und welchen Einfluss sie auf uns und unsere Umwelt haben. Für unser Catering verwenden wir vorzugsweise saisonale Bio-Produkte, die nach Möglichkeit aus der Region Berlin/Brandenburg stammen. Unser Team arbeitet – wo immer möglich – klimaneutral und nachhaltig. Was wir servieren, soll aber nicht nur von erstklassiger Qualität sein, sondern auch optisch überzeugen.

Catering Team Hoflieferanten Berlin bei Speisenzubereitung

Handwerk

Wer zu lange um den heißen Brei herumredet, serviert ihn am Ende kalt. Darum kurz und knackig: Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass man als Caterer auch fernab der Salatbar grün sein kann. Erstklassiges Catering mit echter Nachhaltigkeit zu vereinen, ist uns eine absolute Herzensangelegenheit.

Kreation

Frisch auf die Teller: Bei jedem Event sind unsere Köche mit vor Ort. Frisch und nach Bedarf und Nachfrage bereiten sie vor Ort zu. Das Gemüse wandert on spot in die Pfannen und dann knackig-frisch auf die Teller der Gäste. Das Brot wird nach Bedarf frisch geschnitten. Und mit der Fleischpraline, die aus hochwertigen Resten ein kulinarisches Highlight macht, beweisen wir, dass es nur gute Teile vom Tier gibt.

Nachhaltiges Catering Berlin
Catering Handwerkskunst

Catering für jeden Anlass

Wir sorgen für Momente voller Begeisterung und leerer Teller. Mit frischen Lebensmitteln und erfrischendem Service. Mit Veranstaltungsorten, die es mit jeder Sehenswürdigkeit aufnehmen. Ganz gleich, ob Hochzeit oder Messe, 50 oder 5.000 Gäste, wir setzen Events nicht erst beim Dessert die Sahnehaube auf.